## GOVERNMENT OF ANDHRA PRADESH ABSTRACT

Group of Ministers – Group of Ministers to interact with Joint Action Committee of Employees, Workers and Teachers, Andhra Pradesh to examine the issues and find suitable solutions on grievances and demands – Reconstituted – Orders – Issued.

## **GENERAL ADMINISTRATION (CABINET) DEPARTMENT**

## G.O.Rt.No. 3549

<u>Dated:08/08/2013.</u> <u>Read the following:</u>-

- 1. G.O.Rt.No.5832, Genl.Admn.(Cabinet) Deptt.,dt.04-12-2010
- 2. G.O.Rt.No.5865, Genl.Admn.(Cabinet) Deptt., dt.06-12-2010
- 3. G.O.Rt.No.5898, Genl.Admn. (Cabinet) Deptt., dt.08-12-2010

#### ORDER:

The Group of Ministers constituted in the G.O. first read above is hereby reconstituted with the following Ministers:

1.	Sri Damodara Raja Narasimha, C.	Deputy Chief Minister, Minister
		for Higher Education & Technical
		Education.
2.	Sri Anam Ramanarayana Reddy	Minister for Finance, Planning,
		Small Savings, State Lotteries
3.	Dr.N. Raghuveera Reddy	Minister for Revenue, Disaster
		Management, Rehabilitation &
		ULC
4.	Sri Pithani Satyanarayana,	Minister for Social Welfare
5.	Sri N. Uttam Kumar Reddy	Minister for Housing, Weaker
	-	Section Housing Programme,
		AP Co-operative Housing
		Societies Federation and AP
		Housing Board
6.	Sri Kondru Murali Mohan,	Minister for Medical Education,
		Arogyasree, Health Insuarance,
		104 & 108, Medical
		Infrastructure, Ayush,
		Yogadhyayana Parishad, Drug
		Control Administration

2. The terms of reference and other provisions shall be as already issued in the G.Os first to third read above.

## (BY ORDER AND IN THE NAME OF THE GOVERNOR OF ANDHRA PRADESH)

# Dr. P.K. MOHANTY CHIEF SECRETARY TO GOVERNMENT.

To

The Ministers concerned,

The Chief Minister / Dy. Chief Minister and all other Ministers,

The Principal Secretary to Government, (R&E), (By Name Cover)

Finance Department

The Secretary to Government (Services), G.A.D. (By Name Cover)

(p.t.o.)

## Copy to:

All Special Chief Secretaries/ Ex-officio Spl.C.S. to Govt. All the Principal Secretaries / Ex-officio Prl. Secretaries to Govt, All Secretaries / Ex-officio Secretaries to Government,

The Commissioner, I & PR and EO Secy to Government,

G.A. (I&PR) Department

The Principal Secretaries to C.M. / The Secretary to C.M./

Spl. Secretary to C.M./ Addl. Secretary to C.M.

The Press Secretary to Chief Minister,

All the Departments of Secretariat (5 copies each),

The P.S. to Chief Minister / Chief Secretary,

The P.S. to Secretary (Poll), G.A.D.,

The P.A. to Joint Secretary (AIS.IPS), G.A.D., SF/SC

// FORWARDED :: BY ORDER //

**SECTION OFFICER (SC)**